District Info

District Info

District Info

Gwinnett county

Gwinnett County Board of Education Districts

Our district is made up of the wonderful communities of Norcross, Peachtree Corners, Berkeley Lake, Duluth, Sugar Hill, and Swanee.

District 3 is made up of 31 different schools within 6 different clusters. Each school and cluster has a unique identity and a common aspiration for academic success and achievement.

Clusters and Schools

District Info

Collins Hill Cluster

"You can't hide that Eagle pride!”

  • McKendree Elementary School
District Info

Duluth Cluster


Harris Elementary School
Berkeley Lake Elementary School
Chattahoochee Elementary School
Coleman Middle School
Duluth Middle School
Duluth High School

District Info

Lanier Cluster


Sycamore Elementary School
White Oak Elementary School
Lanier Middle School

District Info

Norcross Cluster


North Metro Academy of Performing Arts
Peachtree Elementary School
Simpson Elementary School
Pinckneyville Middle School
Norcross High School
Paul Duke STEM High School

District Info

North Gwinnett Cluster


Level Creek Elementary School
Riverside Elementary School
North Gwinnett Middle School
North Gwinnett High School

District Info

Peachtree Ridge Cluster


Burnett Elementary School
Mason Elementary School
Parsons Elementary School
Jackson Elementary School
Hull Middle School
Northbrook Middle School
Peachtree Ridge High School

District Info

Special Schools/Alternative Learning Schools

Buice Center
– ADAPT, STRIVE, and BRIDGE programs
GIVE Center West Middle School and High School
New Life Academy of Excellence Inc
Phoenix High School(West Campus)

Contact Our Team

Thanks for reaching out!

Someone from our team will contact you soon!

Subscribe to our newsletter and learn more about digital marketing